RESEARCH LIBRARY of Tomsk State University

Subject Specialists

A group of leading librarians work on the development of the Library book stock for various subject areas. The group operates in close contact with TSU faculty.

The subject librarians study the needs of the university faculties and departments in information support of academic and research programs (curricula, research subjects, plans of new university majors and degrees). With the faculty they discuss and approve the titles, types and number of copies of the purchased books. Subject librarians accept the university orders for purchasing books, journals and electronic resources (databases) necessary in educational and scientific work at TSU.

Team manager – Natalia I. Dolzhina, Head of the Service of Сollections Development. Phone: (+73822)52-97-11. Email: dolgina@lib.tsu.ru, predmetniki@lib.tsu.ru

 

Astronomy, Physics, Engineering, Applied Mechanics, Mathematics. Irina N. Efremova. Phone: (+73822)52-97-11, Email: efremova@lib.tsu.ru

Library Science. Anastasia Y.Petlina. Phone: (+73822)52-97-16, Email:petlina@lib.tsu.ru

Biology, Medicine, Agriculture, Geography, Geology, Hydrology, Tourism, Sports, Meteorology, Ecology, Environmental Protection, Natural Sciences. Natalia I. Dolzhina. Phone: (+73822)52-97-11, Email: dolgina@lib.tsu.ru

English Language . Maria K. Antonova. Phone: (+73822) 52-98-07, Email:antonova@lib.tsu.ru

Foreign Languages ​​(except English). Irina S. Dubovitskaya. Phone: (+73822) 53-42-92, Email: Deutschland@lib.tsu.ru

Informatics, Computer Technologies. Veronika D. Shubert. Phone: (+73822) 52-97-11, Email: haritonova@lib.tsu.ru

History, Military Science, Philology, Fiction, Journalism. Irina K. Khomyakova. Phone: (+73822) 52-97-11, Email:homjakova@lib.tsu.ru

Bibliology. Natalia V. Goncharova. Phone: (+73822) 52-84-12, Email: ork@lib.tsu.ru

Radiophysics, Radio Engineering, Electronics, Optics. Svetlana V. Makrushina. Phone: (+73822) 41-38-23, Email: s.makrushina@lib.tsu.ru

Psychology, Culturology, Pedagogy, Education, Science Studies, Art. Elena A. Semenova. Phone: (+73822)52-97-35, Email: Semenova@lib.tsu.ru

Universal Reference Literature. Olga G. Shaburova. Phone: (+73822)53-43-00, Email: Shaburova@lib.tsu.ru

Philosophy, Sociology, Political Science, Ethics, Aesthetics, Religion, Science of Logic. Vyacheslav I. Schubert. Phone: (+73822)52-99-09, Email: zalkatalogov@lib.tsu.ru

Chemical Sciences. Elena S. Sakharova. Phone: (+73822)52-98-07, Email: Sakharova@lib.tsu.ru

Economic Sciences. Tatiana A. Vakhrameyeva. Phone: (+73822) 53-42-92, Email: T.Vakhrameeva@lib.tsu.ru

Legal Sciences. Svetlana A. Romandina. Phone: (+73822) 52-98-07, Email: Romandina@lib.tsu.ru

Яндекс.Метрика