RESEARCH LIBRARY of Tomsk State University

Staff and Departments

Full official name of the library:
Research Library of Tomsk State University

Abbreviation:
TSU RL

Address: Russian Federation, 634050, Tomsk, Lenin St. 34a

Phone: (+73822) 53-42-99

Fax: (+73822) 52-83-93, 52-97-16

Director — Mikhail O. Shepel, PhD (Rus) in History (duties: managing library activity, creating development strategy, budget, public relations)
Phone: (+73822) 53-42-82
E-mail: shepel@lib.tsu.ru

Deputy Director — Larisa I. Volkova (duties: library information technologies, managing  related departments)
Phone/Fax: (+73822) 52-97-16
E-mail: volkova@lib.tsu.ru

Deputy Director — Galina S. Erokhina (duties: supporting educational and research activities, managing  related departments)
Phone/Fax: (+73822) 52-83-93
E-mail: g.erokhina@lib.tsu.ru

Deputy Director — Olga V. Manernova (duties: library and cultural heritage, managing  related departments)
Phone/Fax: (+73822) 53-42-96
E-mail: manernova@lib.tsu.ru

Deputy Director — Alexandr N. Burykhin (duties: material and technical supply, logistics)
E-mail: buryhin76@yandex.ru

Adviser for Commercial Affairs — Irina V. Golovizina
Phone/Fax: (+73822) 33-19-99
E-mail: i.golovizina@lib.tsu.ru

Academic Secretary —  Artem V. Vasiliev, PhD (Rus) in History (duties: organizing and supporting research activity of the library, projects)
E-mail: art@lib.tsu.ru

Chairperson of TSU Library Council — Olga A. Zheravina, Associate Professor, Head of Department of Library and Information Activities
Phone: (+73822) 52-96-06
E-mail: toledo@mail.tsu.ru

 

Departments of the Library

Departments

Head

Phone (+73822)

E-mail

Bibliographic Information Center

Tatyana V. Polezhaeva53-43-00publication@mail.tsu.ru

Department of Cataloging and Acquisitions

Viktoria A. Polityckina52-99-10politva@lib.tsu.ru

Department of Computer Technology

Oleg V. Smirnov53-42-98smirnov@lib.tsu.ru

Department of Library Cooperation & Technology


Ekaterina V. Medvedeva


52-97-16

medvedeva@lib.tsu.ru

Department of the Main Collection

Ekaterina V. Ivanovskaya


53-42-97

ivanovskaya_e@lib.tsu.ru


Department of Social and Cultural Communication


Galina I. Bubenova

53-43-02

bubenova@lib.tsu.ru

Department of Rare Books and Manuscripts

Artem V. Vasiliev52-84-12art@lib.tsu.ru

Department of Material and Technical Supply

Alexey A. Mitkin52-98-17mitkin@lib.tsu.ru

Department of  Digital Library

Natalya N. Svetlichnaya52-99-12

nn_svet@lib.tsu.ru

Regional Document Preservation Center

Marina V. Savchenkova53-42-96

m.savchenkova@mail.ru

Educational Сenter

Elena V. Ryltseva52-98-08ryltseva@ido.tsu.ru

Service Department

Galina N. Serbina

52-99-15serbina@lib.tsu.ru


 

Яндекс.Метрика