RESEARCH LIBRARY of Tomsk State University

Staff and Departments

Full official name of the library:
Research Library of Tomsk State University

Abbreviation:
TSU RL

Address: Russian Federation, 634050, Tomsk, Lenin St. 34a

Phone: (+73822) 53-42-82

Fax: (+73822) 52-83-93, 52-97-16

Director — Artem V. Vasiliev, PhD (Rus) in History (duties: managing library activity, creating development strategy, budget, public relations)
Phone: (+73822) 53-42-82
E-mail: art@lib.tsu.ru

Director’s assistant  — Tatyana Povilainen
Phone: (+73822) 53-42-82
E-mail: povilainen@lib.tsu.ru

Deputy Director — Larisa I. Volkova (duties: library information technologies, managing  related departments)
Phone/Fax: (+73822) 52-97-16
E-mail: volkova@lib.tsu.ru

Deputy Director — Tatyana V. Polezhaeva (duties: supporting educational and research activities, managing  related departments)
Phone/Fax: (+73822) 52-83-93
E-mail: publication@mail.tsu.ru

Deputy Director — Olga V. Manernova (duties: library and cultural heritage, managing  related departments)
Phone/Fax: (+73822) 53-42-96
E-mail: manernova@lib.tsu.ru

Deputy Director — Alexey A. Mitkin (duties: material and technical supply, logistics)
Phone: (+73822) 52-98-17
E-mail: mitkin@lib.tsu.ru

Deputy Director — Irina V. Golovizina (duties: commercial issue)
Phone/Fax: (+73822) 33-19-99
E-mail: i.golovizina@lib.tsu.ru

Chairperson of TSU Library Council — Olga A. Zheravina, Associate Professor, Head of Department of Library and Information Activities
Phone: (+73822) 52-96-06
E-mail: ozheravina@yandeх.ru

 

Departments of the Library

Departments

Head

Phone (+73822)

E-mail

Bibliographic Information Center

Irina L. Faruksha78-51-26Faruksha@lib.tsu.ru

Department of Cataloging and Acquisitions

Viktoria A. Polityckina78-51-14,78-51-58politva@lib.tsu.ru

Department of Computer Technology

Oleg V. Smirnov78-51-53smirnov@lib.tsu.ru

Department of Library Cooperation & Technology


Ekaterina V. Medvedeva


52-97-16

medvedeva@lib.tsu.ru

Department of the Main Collection

Ekaterina V. Ivanovskaya


78-51-31

ivanovskaya_e@lib.tsu.ru


Department of Social and Cultural Communication


Larisa A. Kurbatova

78-51-06

lkurbatova@lib.tsu.ru

Department of Rare Books and Manuscripts

Kirill A. Konev78-51-09ork@lib.tsu.ru

Department of  Digital Library

Natalya N. Svetlichnaya78-51-47

nn_svet@lib.tsu.ru

Regional Document Preservation Center

Marina V. Savchenkova53-42-96

m.savchenkova@mail.ru

Educational Сenter

Kristina I. Tanasenko78-51-56tanasenko@lib.tsu.ru

Service Department

Galina N. Serbina

78-51-10serbina@lib.tsu.ru


 

Яндекс.Метрика